L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

You are invited to attend the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Edmonton AFS Sub-Group to be held on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at the New Tan Tan Restaurant, 10133-97 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0L2.

Cash bar at 16:30

Business Meeting at 17:15 sharp

Dinner and Guest Speakers at 17:45

If you wish to attend, please RSVP by email at pipscafssubgroup.edmonton@yahoo.com, by noon on April 6, 2018.  Please advise us of any food restrictions.

Elections will be held for the President, Vice-President, Treasurer, and four members-at-large.

Note that all executive members must be or are planning to become stewards.  Email nominations to pipscafssubgroup.edmonton@yahoo.com.

Speakers will be Robert Trudeau, Prairie/NWT Region AFS Representative and Doug Mason, National President, PIPSC AFS Group.

Door prizes will be drawn at the end of the evening.  Winners must be present to receive a prize.

2017 Executive

Leslie Robinson, Shirin Bharmal, Julia Lee, Mary Stewart, Ming Jia Xu, Christopher Tyszkiewicz,

Shalini Sarju, Nam Li, Audra Boudreau, Stewart Wong.

(Note : No parking in front of Tan Tan before 6 p.m.  – tow away zone)