President

Denis Caissy

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-418-844-5000 1625

Email : dcaissy@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Réjean Michaud

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : rejean.michaud@live.com



Secretary

Lisanne Racine

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-418-456-3472

Email : lracine@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Daniel Brouillette

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : albatrosqc@hotmail.com



Director

Jean Couillard

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-418-932-6036

Email : jeancouillard.pips@hotmail.ca


Director

Nancy Lavoie

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone :

Email : nancy.lavoie@csc-scc.gc.ca



Director

Sylvain Cote

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-418-781-9295

Email : sylvain.cote@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


Director

Karine Régimbald

Group : Health Services Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-418-999-0288

Email :



Director

Guy Abel

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-418-446-1491

Email : gabel.pipsc@gmail.com


Director

Samuel Fortin

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-418-634-3278

Email : samuel.fortin@cra-arc.gc.ca



Director

Yvon C. Brodeur

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 1-418-570-0592

Email : brodeury@pipsc.ca