L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Denis Caissy

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-418-844-5000 1625

Courriel : dcaissy@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Réjean Michaud

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : rejean.michaud@live.com



Secrétaire

Lisanne Racine

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-418-456-3472

Courriel : lisanne.racine@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Daniel Brouillette

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : albatrosqc@hotmail.com



Directeur

Jean Couillard

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-418-634-3137

Courriel : jean.couillard@cra-arc.gc.ca


Directeur

Nancy Lavoie

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone :

Courriel : nancy.lavoie@csc-scc.gc.ca



Directeur

Sylvain Cote

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-418-781-9295

Courriel : sylvain.cote@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


Directeur

Stéphane Gariépy

Groupe : PC

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-418-210-5030

Courriel : stephane.gariepy@agr.gc.ca



Directeur

Denis Arsenault

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-418-572-5967

Courriel : denisarse@gmail.com


Directeur

Pierre-Claver Bigirindavyi

Groupe : NU

Ministère : DVA

Téléphone : 1-418-648-3028 S/O

Courriel : pierre-claver.bigirindavyi@canada.ca



Directeur

Karine Régimbald

Groupe : SW

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-418-844-5000 7376

Courriel : karine.regimbald@forces.gc.ca