23 March 2023
PIPSC 2022 Timmins Branch (34H) AGM - Tuesday December 13, 2022 - 6:30 p.m. - 8:23 p.m. Branch attendees: Roxanne Bedard (President) Meghan Jones (Secretary/Treasurer) Michele Charlebois Patricia Larriviere Laura Gagain Meghan Marchuk
26 March 2019
Attendees:  Roxanne Bedard, Rene Morin, Julie St-Jean, France Couture, Meghan Tomiuk, Josie St-Jean, Michelle Charlebois, Patricia Lariviere, Cassie Roy, Lynn Ohlson, Guy Séguin, Charlie Boudreau, Anne Lee, Sara Simpson and Gilles Bisson
7 April 2017
PREAMBLE These By-Laws, in general, pertain to matters of Branch organization not covered by the By-Laws and Regulations of The Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada or of the Ontario Region, and are made pursuant to those By-Laws and Regulations.