President

Michael O. Doll

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 1245

Email : michael.doll@forces.gc.ca


Treasurer

Grant Heryet

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 3208

Email : grant.heryet@forces.gc.ca



Member

Jacqueline E. Bonneville

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 5638

Email : jacqueline.bonneville@ssc-spc.gc.ca


Member

Corey Ellis

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-705-727-4369

Email : ellis_corey88@hotmail.com



Member

M. Shannon Maxted

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 7365

Email : shannon.maxted@forces.gc.ca


Member

Michael R. Clark

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 7072

Email : michael.clark@forces.gc.ca



Member

Randall A. Harvey

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 2012

Email : randy.harvey@forces.gc.ca


Member

Sylvie M. Savoie

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 4721

Email : sylvie.savoie@canada.ca



Member

Neil MacKay

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 3858

Email : neil.mackay@ssc-spc.gc.ca