President

Michael O. Doll

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 1245

Email : michael.doll@forces.gc.ca


Vice-President

Grant Heryet

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 3208

Email : grant.heryet@forces.gc.ca



Secretary

Sabrina Labbé

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-905-719-0935

Email : sabrina.labbe@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Grant Heryet

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 3208

Email : grant.heryet@forces.gc.ca



Member

Member at Large

Manjeet (Manny) Dhindsa

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 1291

Email : mdhindsa@yahoo.com


Member

Member at Large

Stephan Bertrand

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 2299

Email : stephan.bertrand@forces.gc.ca



Member

Member at Large

Randy Steffler

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 1568

Email : randy.steffler@forces.gc.ca


Member

Member at Large

Jacqueline E. Bonneville

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-705-424-1200 5638

Email : jacqueline.bonneville@ssc-spc.gc.ca