L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Michael O. Doll

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-705-424-1200 1245

Courriel : michael.doll@forces.gc.ca


Trésorier

Grant Heryet

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-705-424-1200 3208

Courriel : grant.heryet@forces.gc.ca



Membre

Jacqueline E. Bonneville

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-705-424-1200 5638

Courriel : jacqueline.bonneville@ssc-spc.gc.ca


Membre

Corey Ellis

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-705-727-4369

Courriel : ellis_corey88@hotmail.com



Membre

M. Shannon Maxted

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-705-424-1200 7365

Courriel : shannon.maxted@forces.gc.ca


Membre

Michael R. Clark

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-705-424-1200 7072

Courriel : michael.clark@forces.gc.ca



Membre

Randall A. Harvey

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-705-424-1200 2012

Courriel : randy.harvey@forces.gc.ca


Membre

Sylvie M. Savoie

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-705-424-1200 4721

Courriel : sylvie.savoie@canada.ca



Membre

Neil MacKay

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-705-424-1200 3858

Courriel : neil.mackay@ssc-spc.gc.ca