Vice-President

Tom Zaharopoulos

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 3016

Email : tzaharopoulos@pipsc.ca


Secretary

Sylvain Boucher

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 6963

Email : sboucher@rmc.ca



Treasurer

Keith A. Daigle

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-6000 6400

Email : kdaigle8@cogeco.ca


Member

Katherine M. Banko

Group : DS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-945-2385

Email : katherine.banko@forces.gc.ca



Member

Gerald W. Murphy

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 5103

Email : gmurphy@pipsc.ca


Member

Lucien Gilbert

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 2515

Email : lucien.gilbert@forces.gc.ca



Member

James A.S. Brace

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 2423

Email : james.brace@forces.gc.ca


Member

David R. Hudson

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 8248

Email : david.hudson@forces.gc.ca



Member

Aaron Elliott

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-422-5795

Email : aelliott@pipsc.ca


Member

Felix Akol

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 4060

Email : fakol@pipsc.ca