L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Vice-Président

Tom Zaharopoulos

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 3016

Courriel : tzaharopoulos@pipsc.ca


Secrétaire

Sylvain Boucher

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 6963

Courriel : sboucher@rmc.ca



Trésorier

Keith A. Daigle

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-6000 6400

Courriel : kdaigle8@cogeco.ca


Membre

Katherine M. Banko

Groupe : DS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-945-2385

Courriel : katherine.banko@forces.gc.ca



Membre

Gerald W. Murphy

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 5103

Courriel : gmurphy@pipsc.ca


Membre

Lucien Gilbert

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 2515

Courriel : lucien.gilbert@forces.gc.ca



Membre

James A.S. Brace

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 2423

Courriel : james.brace@forces.gc.ca


Membre

David R. Hudson

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 8248

Courriel : david.hudson@forces.gc.ca



Membre

Aaron Elliott

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CBSA

Téléphone : 1-343-422-5795

Courriel : aelliott@pipsc.ca


Membre

Felix Akol

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 4060

Courriel : fakol@pipsc.ca