President

Stan Buday

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Andrea Agh

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-416-305-8548

Email : andrea.agh@canada.ca



Secretary

Nusin Brown

Group : CS

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-416-952-6982

Email : nusin.brown@canada.ca


Co-Treasurers

Roy V. Philip

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-647-326-9076

Email : roy.philip@canada.ca



Co-Treasurers

Alice Da Silva

Group : AR

Department : PSPC

Phone :

Email : adasilva@pipsc.ca


Communication Officer

Yu Gao

Group : CH

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-416-973-7175

Email : yu.gao@canada.ca



Member

Joanna Welby

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-647-252-6354

Email : jwelby@pipsc.ca


Member

Nang Quach

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-437-333-7765

Email : nang.quach@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca



Member

Stephan M. Moushian

Group : PC

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-514-973-9755

Email : smoushian@gmail.com


Member

Yvonne Snaddon

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-647-467-1014

Email : ysnaddon@pipsc.ca



Member

Kuini (Kwan Ling) Chuen

Group : CH

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-416-973-7177

Email : kchuen@pipsc.ca