President

Stan Buday

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Kuini (Kwan Ling) Chuen

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-647-218-5494

Email : kchuen@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Nusin Brown

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-416-952-6982

Email : nbrown@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Roy V. Philip

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-647-326-9076

Email : royvphilip47@gmail.com



Communication Officer

Yu Gao

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone :

Email : yu.gao@hc-sc.gc.ca


Member

Nang Quach

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-437-333-7765

Email : nang@live.ca



Member

Keri Kwong

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone :

Email : keri.kwong@hc-sc.gc.ca


Member

Nathanael Mathi

Group : OSFI - Professional Employees Group

Department : Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada

Phone : 1-416-903-0819

Email : nathanael.mathi@pipsc.ca



Member

Nicole Henshaw

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone :

Email : nhenshaw@pipsc.ca


Member

Stephan M. Moushian

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-514-973-9755

Email : smoushian@gmail.com



Member

Alice Da Silva

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : adasilva@pipsc.ca