L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Stan Buday

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-416-305-5085

Courriel : sbuday@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Andrea Agh

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-416-305-8548

Courriel : andrea.agh@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Nusin Brown

Groupe : CS

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-416-952-6982

Courriel : nusin.brown@canada.ca


Co-trésoriers

Roy V. Philip

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-647-326-9076

Courriel : roy.philip@canada.ca



Co-trésoriers

Alice Da Silva

Groupe : AR

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone :

Courriel : adasilva@pipsc.ca


Agent de communication

Yu Gao

Groupe : CH

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-416-973-7175

Courriel : yu.gao@canada.ca



Membre

Joanna Welby

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-647-252-6354

Courriel : jwelby@pipsc.ca


Membre

Nang Quach

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-437-333-7765

Courriel : nang.quach@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca



Membre

Stephan M. Moushian

Groupe : PC

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-514-973-9755

Courriel : smoushian@gmail.com


Membre

Yvonne Snaddon

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-647-467-1014

Courriel : ysnaddon@pipsc.ca



Membre

Kuini (Kwan Ling) Chuen

Groupe : CH

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-416-973-7177

Courriel : kchuen@pipsc.ca