President

Carrie Doan

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-519-598-2057

Email : carrie.doan@servicecanada.gc.ca


Secretary

Nicole Bettencourt

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone :

Email : nbettencourt@pipsc.ca



Treasurer

Kevin A. Heffernan

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-226-759-5550

Email : heffer96@gmail.com


Member

Chris Stanley

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-973-7990 6584

Email : chris.stanley@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Tina MacDonald

Group : Windsor Regional Hospital Radiation Therapists Group

Department : Windsor Regional Hospital

Phone : 1-519-979-8918

Email : tinamacdonald@msn.com


Member

Meghan M. Urwin

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-562-6086

Email : meghanurwin@gmail.com



Member

Kayleen Girard

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-519-598-2062

Email : kayleen.girard@servicecanada.gc.ca


Member

Greg J. Giofu

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-971-1714

Email : ggiofu@hotmail.com



Member

Shawn Gillis

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-567-8983

Email : sgillis1077@gmail.com


Member

Diane C. Bondy

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-973-1462

Email : diane.bondy@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Sam Georges

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-973-1480

Email : Sam.Georges@cra-arc.gc.ca