L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

John G. Purdie

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-719-9046

Courriel : johnpurdie@cdpwise.net


Vice-Présidente

Carrie Doan

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-519-598-2057

Courriel : carrie.doan@servicecanada.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Nicole Bettencourt

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone :

Courriel : nbettencourt@pipsc.ca


Trésorier

Kevin A. Heffernan

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-973-7999 6345

Courriel : heffer96@gmail.com



Membre

Meghan M. Urwin

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-562-6086

Courriel : meghanurwin@gmail.com


Membre

Kayleen Girard

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-519-598-2062

Courriel : kayleen.girard@servicecanada.gc.ca



Membre

Sam Georges

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-973-1480

Courriel : Sam.Georges@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Greg J. Giofu

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-971-1714

Courriel : ggiofu@hotmail.com



Membre

Shawn Gillis

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-567-8983

Courriel : sgillis1077@gmail.com


Membre

Diane C. Bondy

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-973-1462

Courriel : diane.bondy@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Noelle Foldesi

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-519-598-2374

Courriel : noelle.foldesi@servicecanada.gc.ca