President

Qing Yu

Group : SE

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-613-759-1768

Email : qing.yu@canada.ca


Vice-President

Timothy A. MacKay

Group : CO

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-613-773-0667

Email : tmackay@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Lesleigh Smith

Group : CO

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-613-773-2885

Email : lesleigh.smith@canada.ca


Treasurer

Zhidan Guan

Group : CS

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-613-759-6002

Email : zguan@pipsc.ca



Communication Director

Xiaopeng Li

Group : BI

Department : AGCAN

Phone :

Email :


Member

Sivaranjinie Namasivayam

Group : CS

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-613-773-3223

Email : sivaranjinie.namasivayam@agr.gc.ca



Member

Paul Normore

Group : CS

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-613-773-0336

Email : paul.normore@gmail.com


Member

Jiali Shang

Group : SE

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-613-759-1435

Email : jshang@pipsc.ca



Member

Charlene Wight

Group : BI

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-613-759-1671

Email : charlene.wight@canada.ca


Member

Bao-Luo Ma

Group : SE

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-613-759-1521

Email : baoluo.ma@agr.gc.ca



Member

Budong Qian

Group : SE

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-613-759-1641

Email : budong.qian@gmail.com