L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Qing Yu

Groupe : SE

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-759-1768

Courriel : qing.yu@canada.ca


Vice-Président

Timothy A. MacKay

Groupe : CO

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-773-0667

Courriel : tmackay@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Lesleigh Smith

Groupe : CO

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-773-2885

Courriel : lesleigh.smith@canada.ca


Trésorier

Zhidan Guan

Groupe : CS

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-759-6002

Courriel : zguan@pipsc.ca



Directeur de communication

Xiaopeng Li

Groupe : BI

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone :

Courriel :


Membre

Sivaranjinie Namasivayam

Groupe : CS

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-773-3223

Courriel : sivaranjinie.namasivayam@agr.gc.ca



Membre

Paul Normore

Groupe : CS

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-773-0336

Courriel : paul.normore@gmail.com


Membre

Jiali Shang

Groupe : SE

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-759-1435

Courriel : jshang@pipsc.ca



Membre

Charlene Wight

Groupe : BI

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-759-1671

Courriel : charlene.wight@canada.ca


Membre

Bao-Luo Ma

Groupe : SE

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-759-1521

Courriel : baoluo.ma@agr.gc.ca



Membre

Budong Qian

Groupe : SE

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-759-1641

Courriel : budong.qian@gmail.com