President

Michael Maxan

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-506-636-4316

Email : Michael.Maxan@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-President

Tim F. McCullough

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-506-636-3244

Email : tim.mccullough@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

Misty Matthews-Emery

Group : New Brunswick - Legal Aid Group

Department : NB - Legal Aid Services Commission

Phone : 1-506-674-6223

Email : mistyemery30@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Dawn Brown

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-506-636-5291

Email : Dawn.Brown@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Joanne Park

Group : New Brunswick Crown Prosecutor

Department : NB - Office of the Attorney General

Phone : 1-506-658-2591

Email : joanne.park@gnb.ca


Member

Jasmine Buchanan

Group : New Brunswick - Legal Aid Group

Department : NB - Legal Aid Services Commission

Phone : 1-506-693-1994

Email : jasmine.buchanan@gnb.ca



Member

Vincent P. O'Neill

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-506-636-5915

Email : vince.o'neill@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Gayle Armstrong

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-506-636-5572

Email : garmstrong-cma@rogers.com



Member

Christopher T. Titus

Group : New Brunswick Crown Prosecutor

Department : NB - Office of the Attorney General

Phone : 1-506-658-2580

Email : christopher.titus@gnb.ca


Member

Elaina Campbell

Group : New Brunswick Crown Prosecutor

Department : NB - Office of the Attorney General

Phone : 1-506-658-2580

Email : elaina.campbell@gnb.ca