National Coordination

 

Christopher Olutola (National Coordination)

Email: colutola@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

 

Linda Jubainville (Administrative Support)

Email: ljubainville@pipsc.ca


Members

President / Président 

David Craig Bradley (Members)

Email: crbradle@pipsc.ca

 

Vice-President / Vice-président 

Jason P. Caners (Members)

Email: jason.caners@canada.ca


 

Atlantic Representative / Représentante de l'Atlantique 

Tamara N. Critch (Members)

Email: tcritch@pipsc.ca

 

Atlantic Representative / Représentant de l'Atlantique 

Stephen Dillon (Members)

Email: steve.dillon@ssc-spc.gc.ca


 

NCR Representative / Représentant de la RCN 

Vaden K. Ellsworth (Members)

Email: vaden.ellsworth@canada.ca

 

NCR Representative / Représentant de la RCN 

Randy Oomen (Members)

Email: oomen@pipsc.ca


 

NCR Representative / Représentant de la RCN 

Alex Rodriguez (Members)

Email: alex.rodriguez@canada.ca

 

NCR Representative / Représentant de la RCN 

Pierre A. Touchette (Members)

Email: ptouchet@pipsc.ca


 

Ontario Representative / Représentante de l'Ontario 

Andrea Agh (Members)

Email: andrea.agh@ssc-spc.gc.ca

 

Ontario Representative / Représentante de l'Ontario 

Judy Chow (Members)

Email: judy.chow@ssc-spc.gc.ca


 

West and North Representative / Représentant de l'ouest et nord 

Karim Chaggani (Members)

Email: karim.chaggani@forces.gc.ca

 

West and North Representative / Représentant de l'ouest et nord 

Bryan D. Davis (Members)

Email: bryan.davis@canada.ca


 

Québec Representative / Représentant du Québec 

Steve Malenfant (Members)

Email: Steve.Malenfant@canada.ca

 

Prairies/NWT Representative / Représentant régional des Prairies/T.N.-O. 

G. Todd McCoy (Members)

Email: Todd.McCoy@ssc-spc.gc.ca


AC Representative

 

David Craig Bradley (AC Representative)

Email: craig.bradley@canada.ca

 

Alternate / Remplaçant 

Jason P. Caners (AC Representative)

Email: jason.caners@canada.ca


National OSH Policy

 

David Craig Bradley (National OSH Policy)

Email: craig.bradley@canada.ca

 

 

Alex Rodriguez (National OSH Policy)

Email: alex.rodriguez@canada.ca


SHARED SERVICES CANADA

Jurisdiction; FAA, Schedule IV