National Coordination

 

Billeh Hamud (National Coordination)

Email: bhamud@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

 

Linda Jubainville (Administrative Support)

Email: ljubainville@pipsc.ca


Members

President / Présidente Quebec Region / Région du Québec  

Judith Leblanc (Members)

Email: judithleblanc@pipsc.ca

 

Vice-President / Vice-président Newfoundland-and-Labrador Region  

Terry Fleet (Members)

Email: terry.fleet@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

Gulf Region / Région du Golfe  

Thane P. Reeves (Members)

Email: thane.reeves@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

Atlantic Region, Canadian Coast Guard / Région de l’Atlantique, Garde côtière canadienne  

Lucille Shears (Members)

Email: shearsl@pipsc.ca


 

Central and Arctic Region / Région du Centre et de l’Arctique  

Jeffrey B. Walker (Members)

Email: jeff.walker@pipsccollab.ca

 

Quebec Region / Région du Québec  

Andréanne Demers (Members)

Email: andreanne.demers@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

Newfoundland-and-Labrador Region  

James D. Meade (Members)

Email: james.meade@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

Maritimes Region / Région des Maritimes  

Leslie E. Nasmith (Members)

Email: leslie.nasmith@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

Central and Arctic Region / Région du Centre et de l’Arctique  

Alan Rowlinson (Members)

Email: rowlinsona@gmail.com

 

Central and Arctic Region / Région du Centre et de l’Arctique  

Jody M. Willis (Members)

Email: jody.willis@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

Pacific Region / Région du Pacifique  

Vincenzo L Busto (Members)

Email: vince.busto@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

AC Representative

 

Judith Leblanc (AC Representative)

Email: judithleblanc@pipsc.ca


 

Alternate / Remplaçant 

Terry Fleet (AC Representative)

Email: terry.fleet@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

OSH Representative

 

Lucille Shears (OSH Representative)

Email: shearsl@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

Alternate / remplaçant 

Jeffrey B. Walker (OSH Representative)

Email: jeff.walker@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Ecosystems & Oceans Sciences Sector

 

James D. Meade (Ecosystems & Oceans Sciences Sector)

Email: james.meade@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

 

Alan Rowlinson (Ecosystems & Oceans Sciences Sector)

Email: alan.rowlinson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Aquatic Ecosystems and Fisheries and Harbour Management

 

Vincenzo L Busto (Aquatic Ecosystems and Fisheries and Harbour Management)

Email: vince.busto@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

 

Terry Fleet (Aquatic Ecosystems and Fisheries and Harbour Management)

Email: terry.fleet@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Canadian Coast Guard

 

Lucille Shears (Canadian Coast Guard)

Email: shearsl@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Workforce Adjustment

Central & Arctic Region / Région central et arctique 

Alan Rowlinson (Workforce Adjustment)

Email: alan.rowlinson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

Newfoundland and Labrador Region / Région du Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador 

Lucille Shears (Workforce Adjustment)

Email: shearsl@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Internal Services

 

Thane P. Reeves (Internal Services)

Email: thane.reeves@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

 

Jeffrey B. Walker (Internal Services)

Email: jeff.walker@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


FISHERIES AND OCEANS

Jurisdiction: FAA, Schedule I