National Coordination

 

Stacey Mirowski (National Coordination)

Email: smirowski@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

 

Linda Jubainville (Administrative Support)

Email: ljubainville@pipsc.ca


Members

President / Présidente Quebec Region / Région du Québec  

Judith Leblanc (Members)

Email: judith.leblanc@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

Vice-President / Vice-président Arctic Region / Région de l’Arctique 

Kevin Jacobs (Members)

Email: kevin.jacobs@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

Quebec Region / Région du Québec  

Andréanne Demers (Members)

Email: andreanne.demers@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

Central and Arctic Region, Canadian Coast Guard / Région du Centre et de l’Arctique, Garde côtière canadienne 

Sylvain Gagne (Members)

Email: sylvain.gagne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

Western Region, Canadian Coast Guard / Région de l’Ouest, Garde côtière canadienne 

Clinton R. Hoffman (Members)

Email: clint.hoffman@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

Arctic Region, Canadian Coast Guard / Région de l’Arctique, Garde côtière canadienne 

Kevin Jacobs (Members)

Email: kevin.jacobs@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

Newfoundland-and-Labrador Region / Région de Terre-Neuve et Labrador 

Kimberley Keats (Members)

Email: Kimberley.Keats@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

Gulf Region / Région du Golfe 

Steven Maund (Members)

Email: steven.maund@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

Maritimes Region / Région des Maritimes  

Leslie E. Nasmith (Members)

Email: leslie.nasmith@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

Atlantic Region, Canadian Coast Guard / Région de l’Atlantique, Garde côtière canadienne  

Lucille Shears (Members)

Email: shearsl@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

Arctic Region, Canadian Coast Guard / Région de l’Arctique, Garde côtière canadienne 

Lucille Shears (Members)

Email: shearsl@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

Ontario and Prairies Region / Région de l’Ontario et des Prairies 

Jeffrey B. Walker (Members)

Email: jeff.walker@pipsccollab.ca


 

Ontario and Prairies Region / Région de l’Ontario et des Prairies 

Jody M. Willis (Members)

Email: jody.willis@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

Pacific Region / Région du Pacifique  

Vincenzo L Busto (Members)

Email: vince.busto@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


AC Representative

 

Judith Leblanc (AC Representative)

Email: judith.leblanc@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

Alternate / Remplaçant 

Kevin Jacobs (AC Representative)

Email: kevin.jacobs@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


OSH Representative

 

Judith Leblanc (OSH Representative)

Email: judith.leblanc@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

 

Lucille Shears (OSH Representative)

Email: shearsl@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

Alternate / Remplaçant 

Jeffrey B. Walker (OSH Representative)

Email: jeff.walker@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Ecosystems & Oceans Sciences Sector

 

Maria Cornthwaite (Ecosystems & Oceans Sciences Sector)

Email: maria.cornthwaite@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

 

Leslie E. Nasmith (Ecosystems & Oceans Sciences Sector)

Email: leslie.nasmith@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Aquatic Ecosystems and Fisheries and Harbour Management

 

Vincenzo L Busto (Aquatic Ecosystems and Fisheries and Harbour Management)

Email: vince.busto@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


 

 

Jody M. Willis (Aquatic Ecosystems and Fisheries and Harbour Management)

Email: jody.willis@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Canadian Coast Guard

 

Lucille Shears (Canadian Coast Guard)

Email: shearsl@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


FISHERIES AND OCEANS

Jurisdiction: FAA, Schedule I