President

Nick Leone

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-250-327-4979

Email : nick.leone@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Vice-President

Sean MacConnachie

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-250-756-7223

Email : macconnachie@shaw.ca



Secretary

Linda Nichol

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-250-729-8374

Email : lmnichol@shaw.ca


Treasurer

John R. Candy

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-250-756-7224

Email : John.Candy@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Linnea Flostrand

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-250-756-7187

Email : Linnea.Flostrand@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

Lyse Godbout

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-250-756-7138

Email : godboutl@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Maria Cornthwaite

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-250-756-7317

Email : Cornthwaite@pipsc.ca