L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Nick Leone

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-250-327-4979

Courriel : nick.leone@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Sean MacConnachie

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-250-756-7223

Courriel : macconnachie@shaw.ca



Secrétaire

Linda Nichol

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-250-729-8374

Courriel : lmnichol@shaw.ca


Trésorier

John R. Candy

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-250-756-7224

Courriel : John.Candy@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Membre

Linnea Flostrand

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-250-756-7187

Courriel : Linnea.Flostrand@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Membre

Lyse Godbout

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-250-756-7138

Courriel : godboutl@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Membre

Maria Cornthwaite

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-250-756-7317

Courriel : Cornthwaite@pipsc.ca