Vice-President

Venitia Joseph

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-506-851-7641

Email : venitia.joseph@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Secretary

Terrance A. Melanson

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-506-851-3740

Email : terry.melanson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Treasurer

Fernand Hébert

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-506-851-6606

Email : fernand.hebert@canada.ca


Member

Jeffrey Barrell

Group : PC

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-506-851-2868

Email : Jeffrey.Barrell@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

George P. Brown

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-506-851-6501

Email : george.brown@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

Denise Méthé

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-506-851-3667

Email : denise.methe@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Sylvie Poirier

Group : PC

Department : TRANSPORT

Phone : 1-506-961-3062

Email : sylvie.poirier@tc.gc.ca


Member

Karel Allard

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-506-364-5188

Email : karel.allard@canada.ca



Member

Sara G. Richard

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-506-851-4188

Email : sara.richard@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

Jamie G. Aubé

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-506-851-2892

Email : jamie.aube@canada.ca