L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Vice-Présidente

Venitia Joseph

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-506-851-7641

Courriel : venitia.joseph@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Secrétaire

Terrance A. Melanson

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-506-851-3740

Courriel : terry.melanson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Trésorier

Fernand Hébert

Groupe : CH

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-506-851-6606

Courriel : fernand.hebert@canada.ca


Membre

Jeffrey Barrell

Groupe : PC

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-506-851-2868

Courriel : Jeffrey.Barrell@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Membre

George P. Brown

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-506-851-6501

Courriel : george.brown@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Membre

Denise Méthé

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-506-851-3667

Courriel : denise.methe@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Membre

Sylvie Poirier

Groupe : PC

Ministère : TRANSPORT

Téléphone : 1-506-961-3062

Courriel : sylvie.poirier@tc.gc.ca


Membre

Karel Allard

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-506-364-5188

Courriel : karel.allard@canada.ca



Membre

Sara G. Richard

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-506-851-4188

Courriel : sara.richard@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Membre

Jamie G. Aubé

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-506-851-2892

Courriel : jamie.aube@canada.ca