President

Enzo Barresi

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4644

Email : enzo.barresi@canada.ca


Vice-President

R. Craig McCrimmon

Group : ELS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4885

Email : craig.mccrimmon@canada.ca



Secretary

Quintin J. Rochfort

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4434

Email : QRochfort@gmail.com


Treasurer

Padala Chittibabu

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-6245

Email : padala.chittibabu@canada.ca



Member

Haig Agemian

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone :

Email :


Member

Tommy Bisbicos

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-6263

Email : tommy.bisbicos@canada.ca



Member

Zoey Duggan

Group : BI

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4770

Email : zoey.duggan@ec.gc.ca


Member

John Salvatore

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-319-7238

Email : john.salvatore@ec.gc.ca



Member

Beau Atkinson

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-928-3707

Email : beau.atkinson@canada.ca


Member

Michael A. Forbes

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-335-4186

Email : mforbes@pipsc.ca