President

Enzo Barresi

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-905-336-4644

Email : enzo.barresi@canada.ca


Vice-President

R. Craig McCrimmon

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-905-336-4885

Email : craig.mccrimmon@canada.ca



Secretary

Quintin J. Rochfort

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-905-336-4434

Email : QRochfort@gmail.com


Treasurer

Padala Chittibabu

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-905-336-6245

Email : padala.chittibabu@canada.ca



Member

John Salvatore

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-905-319-7238

Email : john.salvatore@ec.gc.ca


Member

Zoey Duggan

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-905-336-4770

Email : zoey.duggan@ec.gc.ca



Member

Tommy Bisbicos

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-905-336-6263

Email : tommy.bisbicos@canada.ca


Member

Beau Atkinson

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-905-928-3707

Email : beau.atkinson@canada.ca