L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Enzo Barresi

Groupe : CH

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-4644

Courriel : enzo.barresi@canada.ca


Vice-Président

R. Craig McCrimmon

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-4885

Courriel : craig.mccrimmon@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Quintin J. Rochfort

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-4434

Courriel : qrochfort@cogeco.ca


Trésorier

Josey Grabuski

Groupe : CH

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-6433

Courriel : josey.grabuski@canada.ca



Membre

Padala Chittibabu

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-6245

Courriel : padala.chittibabu@canada.ca


Membre

Haig Agemian

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-4679

Courriel :



Membre

Tommy Bisbicos

Groupe : CH

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-6263

Courriel : tommy.bisbicos@ec.gc.ca


Membre

Zoey Duggan

Groupe : BI

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-4770

Courriel : zoey.duggan@ec.gc.ca



Membre

Beau Atkinson

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-928-3707

Courriel : beau.atkinson@canada.ca


Membre

Michael A. Forbes

Groupe : CH

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-335-4186

Courriel : mforbes@pipsc.ca



Membre

John Salvatore

Groupe : CH

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-319-7238

Courriel : john.salvatore@ec.gc.ca