President

Andréanne Demers

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0326

Email : andreanne.demers@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Vice-President

Audrey Pilon

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0725

Email : audrey.pilon@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Treasurer

Marc-André Poirier

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0613

Email : marc-andre.poirier@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

Nelly Tremblay

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone :

Email : nelly.tremblay@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Jean-Luc Shaw

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone :

Email : jlshaw@pipsc.ca


Member

Rebecca Meloche

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone :

Email : rebecca.meloche@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Denis Bernier

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0674

Email : denis.bernier@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

Nathalie Forget

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0670

Email : nathalie.forget@dfo-mpo.gc.ca