President

Andréanne Demers

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0326

Email : andreanne.demers@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Vice-President

Audrey Pilon

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0725

Email : audrey.pilon@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Secretary

Rachel Brien Lavergne

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0332

Email : rachel.brien-lavergne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Treasurer

Denis Bernier

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0674

Email : denis.bernier@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Serge Proulx

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0345

Email : Serge.Proulx@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

Guy Cantin

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0536

Email : Guy.Cantin@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Julie Barbeau

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0526

Email : julie.barbeau@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

Manon Laliberté

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0353

Email : Manon.Laliberte@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Myriam Bourgeois

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0896

Email : myriam.bourgeois@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

Yves Clermont

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0721

Email : yves.clermont@dfo-mpo.gc.ca