The new SP Executive held elections for the various roles at its first meeting on June 9, 2018 – here are the results:

President - Elizabeth Ptasznik

Vice-President - Daniel Ingram

Secretary - Marcel C. Beaudoin

Treasurer - Donald Lefebvre

Steward Coordinator - Waheed Khan

Bargaining Team Coordinator - Bryan Van Wilgenburg

Sub-Group Coordinator - Enzo Barresi

Communications Coordinator - Judith Leblanc

Delegate Coordinator - Michael A. Forbes

Membership and Recognition Coordinator - Sushil S. Dixit

Parliamentarian - Norma Domey

Member – Thomas Landry

Member – Steven J. Colwell