President

Elizabeth Ptasznik

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-204-898-0254

Email : elizabethptasznik@gmail.com


Vice-President

Daniel Ingram

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-306-780-6401

Email : dingram@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Marcel C. Beaudoin

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-6968

Email : marcel.beaudoin@pipsc.ca


Treasurer & Representative - SG-PAT

Donald Lefebvre

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-8195

Email : donald.lefebvre@pipsc.ca



Sub-Group Coordinator

Enzo Barresi

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4644

Email : enzo.barresi@canada.ca


Communications Coordinator

Judith Leblanc

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-418-775-0671

Email : judithleblanc@pipsc.ca



Delegate Coordinator

Michael A. Forbes

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-335-4186

Email : mforbes@pipsc.ca


Membership & Recognition Coordinator

Sushil S. Dixit

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-613-254-5839

Email : sdixit@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Coordinator

Bryan Van Wilgenburg

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-204-487-4198

Email : bwilgenb@hotmail.com


Member-at-Large

Steven J. Colwell

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-250-756-7298

Email : steven.colwell@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member-at-Large

Thomas Landry

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone :

Email : tomaslechat@hotmail.com


Parliamentarian

Ann Therriault

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-851-2411

Email : apabamac@gmail.com