President

Bryan Van Wilgenburg

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-431-777-4927

Email : bwilgenb@hotmail.com


Vice-President

Marcel C. Beaudoin

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-613-296-5449

Email : marcel.beaudoin@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Leslie E. Nasmith

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-902-401-2895

Email : leslienasmith@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Sushil S. Dixit

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-613-254-5839

Email : sdixit@pipsc.ca



Chief Steward

Kevin Jacobs

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-204-983-6755

Email : jacobskb@gmail.com


Sub-Group Coordinator

Morgan M. Cranny

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-250-514-3492

Email : mcranny@pipsc.ca



Communications Coordinator

Tanya Evans

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-604-666-3824

Email : tanyae35@hotmail.com


Delegate Coordinator

Ira Hill

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-403-502-5929

Email : dokhill@yahoo.com



Membership Coordinator

Michael Elliott

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-514-283-9904

Email : mchelliott@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Coordinator

Enzo Barresi

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-905-336-4644

Email : enzo.barresi@canada.ca



Mobilization Coordinator

Nadia Roufaiel

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-613-371-7307

Email : nadia.roufaiel@canada.ca


Recognition Coordinator

Joanne Papineau

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-819-771-3911

Email : jpapineau@pipsc.ca



Parliamentarian

Sarah Marcil

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone :

Email : sarah.marcil@mail.mcgill.com