President

Sushil S. Dixit

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-613-254-5839

Email : sdixit@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Ann Therriault

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-851-2411

Email : apabamac@gmail.com



Secretary

Marcel C. Beaudoin

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-6968

Email : marcel.beaudoin@pipsc.ca


Treasurer & Representative - SG-PAT

Donald Lefebvre

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-8195

Email : donald.lefebvre@pipsc.ca



Chief Steward

Blaine M. Lowry

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8902

Email : blaine.lowry@canada.ca


Sub-Group Coordinator

Enzo Barresi

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4644

Email : enzo.barresi@canada.ca



Communications Coordinator

Elizabeth Ptasznik

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-204-898-0254

Email : elizabethptasznik@gmail.com


Delegate Coordinator

Michael A. Forbes

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-335-4186

Email : mforbes@pipsc.ca



Membership Coordinator

Leslie E. Nasmith

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-902-401-2895

Email : leslie.nasmith@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Bargaining Team Coordinator

Bryan Van Wilgenburg

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-204-487-4198

Email : bwilgenb@hotmail.com



Recognition Coordinator

Steven J. Colwell

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-250-756-7298

Email : steven.colwell@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Parliamentarian

Ann Therriault

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-851-2411

Email : apabamac@gmail.com