President

Bryan Van Wilgenburg

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-204-487-4198

Email : bwilgenb@hotmail.com


Vice-President

Marcel C. Beaudoin

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-6968

Email : marcel.beaudoin@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Leslie E. Nasmith

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-902-401-2895

Email : leslie.nasmith@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Treasurer

Sushil S. Dixit

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-613-254-5839

Email : sdixit@pipsc.ca



Chief Steward

Kevin Jacobs

Group : PC

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-204-983-6755

Email : jacobskb@gmail.com


Sub-Group Coordinator

Michael Elliott

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-514-283-9904

Email : mchelliott@pipsc.ca



Communications Coordinator

Morgan M. Cranny

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-250-514-3492

Email : mcranny@pipsc.ca


Delegate Coordinator

Ira Hill

Group : BI

Department : DND

Phone : 1-403-502-5929

Email : ihill@pipsc.ca



Membership Coordinator

Tanya Evans

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-604-666-3824

Email : tanyae35@hotmail.com


Bargaining Team Coordinator

Enzo Barresi

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4644

Email : enzo.barresi@canada.ca



Mobilization Coordinator

Nadia Roufaiel

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-371-7307

Email : nadia.roufaiel@canada.ca


Recognition Coordinator

Joanne Papineau

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-819-938-5154

Email : Joanne.Papineau@canada.ca



Parliamentarian

Sarah Marcil

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-514-283-9969

Email : sarah.marcil@mail.mcgill.ca