President

Raymond Wadman

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-709-772-2291

Email : rwadman709@gmail.com


Vice-President

Donald J. Douglas

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-902-426-8589

Email : Donald.Douglas@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



Secretary

Steven R. Owen

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-902-426-2445

Email : steven.owen@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Catherine D. Favre

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-709-772-7748

Email : Cathy.Favre@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



Member

Johannes Larsen

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone :

Email :


Member

Tom O'Rourke

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone :

Email : kippertheseadog@outlook.com



Member

Rick Saulnier

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-506-861-0967

Email : r.saulnier@bellaliant.net


Member

Timothy R. Jackson

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-506-636-3728

Email : tjackson@nb.sympatico.ca



Member

Paul Erskine

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-506-636-3367

Email : Paul.Erskine@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Member

Jean Léger

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-506-739-0209

Email : jeanleger27@gmail.com