President

Christopher Brown

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-709-772-8506

Email : chris.brown@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Vice-President

Donald J. Douglas

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-902-426-8589

Email : Donald.Douglas@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



Treasurer

Chris S. Butler

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-506-452-4980

Email : Chris.Butler@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Member

Rick Saulnier

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-506-861-0967

Email : r.saulnier@bellaliant.net



Member

Tom O'Rourke

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone :

Email : kippertheseadog@outlook.com


Member

Johannes Larsen

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-506-778-2832

Email :



Member

Timothy R. Jackson

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-506-636-3728

Email : tjackson@nb.sympatico.ca


Member

Paul Erskine

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-506-636-3367

Email : Paul.Erskine@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



Member

Jean Léger

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-506-739-0209

Email : jeanleger27@gmail.com


Member

Raymond Wadman

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-709-772-2291

Email : rwadman709@gmail.com