L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Raymond Wadman

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-709-772-2291

Courriel : rwadman709@gmail.com


Vice-Président

Donald J. Douglas

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-902-426-8589

Courriel : Donald.Douglas@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Steven R. Owen

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-902-426-2445

Courriel : steven.owen@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Catherine D. Favre

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-709-772-7748

Courriel : Cathy.Favre@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



Membre

Johannes Larsen

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone :

Courriel :


Membre

Tom O'Rourke

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone :

Courriel : kippertheseadog@outlook.com



Membre

Rick Saulnier

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-506-861-0967

Courriel : r.saulnier@bellaliant.net


Membre

Timothy R. Jackson

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-506-636-3728

Courriel : tjackson@nb.sympatico.ca



Membre

Paul Erskine

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-506-636-3367

Courriel : Paul.Erskine@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Membre

Jean Léger

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-506-739-0209

Courriel : jeanleger27@gmail.com