L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Christopher Brown

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-709-772-8506

Courriel : chris.brown@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Donald J. Douglas

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-902-426-8589

Courriel : Donald.Douglas@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



Trésorier

Chris S. Butler

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-506-452-4980

Courriel : Chris.Butler@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Membre

Rick Saulnier

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-506-861-0967

Courriel : r.saulnier@bellaliant.net



Membre

Tom O'Rourke

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone :

Courriel : kippertheseadog@outlook.com


Membre

Johannes Larsen

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-506-778-2832

Courriel :



Membre

Timothy R. Jackson

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-506-636-3728

Courriel : tjackson@nb.sympatico.ca


Membre

Paul Erskine

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-506-636-3367

Courriel : Paul.Erskine@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



Membre

Jean Léger

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-506-739-0209

Courriel : jeanleger27@gmail.com


Membre

Raymond Wadman

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-709-772-2291

Courriel : rwadman709@gmail.com