The electronic ballot count for the NR Group Executive was completed on January 10, 2018.

Congratulations to all of the successful candidates:

Four (4) elected Representatives from the NCR (2 year term):

  • Glen Schjerning
  • Jennifer Carr
  • David Young
  • John Eng

One (1) elected from the Quebec Region (2 year term):

  • Pierre Richard

One (1) acclaimed from the Atlantic Region (2 year term):

  • Dale Hudson

One (1) acclaimed from the BC/Yukon Region (2 year term):

  • Geoffrey Kendell

Thank you to all candidates for their participation and to those members who took the time to vote.  

The term of office of these elected representatives begins at the first meeting of the NR Group Executive on 27th of January, 2018, in Ottawa.

The Elections Committee

(Lynn Mayes, Asif Mohammed, Tim Kirkby and Janot Alain)