Your CRPEG Bargaining team has met a number of times to prepare for the next round of negotiations. The team met on December 21st with the employer for one day of bargaining to start this next round of negotiations. Your current collective agreement will expire on December 31st. The Teams will again use the services of the Federal Mediation and Conciliations Services to conduct Interest Based Negotiations (IBN). Dates have been set in January and February 2018.

Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact the Chair of the Bargaining Team Matt Crowe.

The CRPEG Negotiations Team:

Raghu R. Rao

Jonathan Fitzpatrick

Noel Harrison

Paul Jones

Curtis J. Russell

David H. Pilgrim

Matthew Crowe

Uditha Senaratne