Notice of the Annual General Meeting of the
AFS Burnaby-Fraser Subgroup
Wednesday April 3, 2019

Guest Speakers

Debi Daviau, PIPSC President

Doug Mason, AFS President

Phil Choo, AFS Regional Representative

Meeting Details:


10026 King George Blvd, Surrey, BC

Social: 5:00 to 5:30 p.m.

Meeting: 5:30 to 7:00 p.m.

Dinner: 6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

(Guest Speakers will continue their remarks during dinner to provide you with the opportunity to have all your questions answered.)

A $5.00 commitment fee will be collected from all members who want to attend. Please see the following Sub-Group Executives or Stewards to make your reservation for the dinner.

Sub-Group Executive and Term Ending at AGM in Year:

President: Simon Chiu 2020
Vice President: John C. Wong 2021
Secretary: Lauren Kunimoto 2020
Treasurer: Bal Burm 2021

Members at Large:
Jason Brown 2020
Greg Day 2020
Bill Guest 2020
Dean Kelava 2020
Marvin Magana 2021
Stephen Ng 2021
Mona Sidhu 2021

Lyudmyla Skrypnikova
Jim Thatcher


AFS Burnaby-Fraser Subgroup