President

John Wong

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-604-587-2139

Email : wong@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Darcey Dueck

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-778-368-1780

Email : ddueck@ymail.com



Secretary

Lauren Kunimoto

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-604-587-2817

Email : lkunimoto@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Balbinder Burm

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-604-587-2103

Email : bburm@live.com



Member

Jason Brown

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-778-368-1993

Email : jbrown@pipsc.ca


Member

Marvin A. Magana

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-604-930-7464

Email : marvin.magana@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Gregory Day

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-604-587-2738

Email : daygreg@yahoo.com


Member

Mona Sidhu

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-604-587-2840

Email : mona.pipsc@gmail.com