President

John Wong

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-604-587-2139

Email : wong@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Dean M. Kelava

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-604-587-2519

Email : dean.kelava@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

Lauren Kunimoto

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-604-587-2817

Email : lauren.kunimoto@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Balbinder Burm

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-604-587-2103

Email : bburm@live.com



Member

Stephen Ng

Group : AFS-CO

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-604-930-3253

Email : stephen.ng@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Jason Brown

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-778-368-1993

Email : jbrown@pipsc.ca



Member

Marvin A. Magana

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-604-930-7464

Email : marvin.magana@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Darcey Dueck

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-778-368-1780

Email : ddueck@ymail.com



Member

Gregory Day

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-604-587-2738

Email : daygreg@yahoo.com


Member

Mona Sidhu

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-604-587-2840

Email : mona.pipsc@gmail.com