L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

2024 RPC SH Sub-Group AGM

   June 11, 2024, 6:30pm

 Birmingham’s Vodka & Ale House


We hope you will join us for the 2024 AGM and dinner.


ELECTION and AGM:  The following positions are open for nominations: President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, 2x Members at Large.  Contact Roberta McFarlane or Courtney Humeny to place a nomination.  The election will take place at the AGM, you must be in person to vote.  Nominations will close June 4th.


WHAT:          RPC SH Sub-Group AGM

WHERE:       Birmingham’s Vodka & Ale House

                     #109, 810 Circle Dr E, Saskatoon

WHEN:         June 11th  6:30 – 9:00pm

HOW:           Tickets can be purchased from the following executive members: Candise Hansen, Miranda LaVallee,                             Roberta McFarlane and Courtney Humeny. Tickets are $10.00 each and will include a meal of your choice.



President – Candise Hansen

Vice President – Miranda LaVallee

Secretary – Nealy Hildebrandt

Treasurer – Rachel Boyko

Members-at-Large: Alyssa Regush

Members-at-Large: Roberta McFarlane

Members-at-Large: Courtney Humeny

Members-at-Large: Kira Stillwell

Members-at-Large: Mason Heminger

Members-at-Large: Maegan Sharp

Members-at-Large: Tanya Smood


We look forward to seeing you all !!


RPC SH Subgroup Executive