Chair

John G. Purdie

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-816-1587

Email : jpurdie@pipsc.ca


Member

Atlantic Region / Région de l'Atlantique

Kimberley Skanes

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-709-725-6415

Email : kimskanes@pipsc.ca



Member

Prairie-N.W.T. Region / Région des Prairies et T.N.-O.

Ira Hill

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-403-502-9574

Email : dokhill@yahoo.com


Member

Quebec Region / Région du Québec

Ziauddin Alamy

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-514-229-0611

Email : ziauddin.alamy@gmail.com



Member

National Capital Region / Région de la capitale nationale

Michelle Tran

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-619-0597

Email : mtran@pipsc.ca


Member

Ontario Region / Région de l'Ontario

Tom Yantsis

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-416-561-6474

Email : yantsis@rogers.com



Member

BC-Yukon Region / Région de la C.-B.-Yukon

Glen Foster

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-236-464-1089

Email : gfoster@pipsc.ca


Staff Resource

Assistant - Director of Corporate Services / Adjointe - directeur des services généraux.

Cassandre Becker-Cadieux

Group : Not applicable

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 4803

Email : cbecker@pipsc.ca