President

Renaud Guiard

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-514-714-2492

Email : rguiard@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Damien Noël

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : dnoel@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Vicky Painchaud

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-514-283-6809

Email : vicky.painchaud@canada.ca


Treasurer

Marc Desjardins

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-514-496-2616

Email : MarcD@pipsc.ca



Member

Pascal Cloutier

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-438-920-8740

Email : pascal.cloutier@canada.ca


Member

Jean-Pierre Lavoie

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-514-283-4466

Email : jean-pierre.lavoie@canada.ca



Member

François Pilon

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-514-496-3442

Email : francois.pilon@canada.ca


Member

Éric Roy

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-514-245-8350

Email : Eric.roy7@canada.ca



Member

Evangelia Costamis

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-438-337-4613

Email : evangelia@pipsc.ca