President

Benoit Pelletier

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-722-3112 237

Email : bpelletier@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Mélanie Murray

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-418-556-6259

Email : melaniemurray@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Guylaine Roy

Group : CO

Department : CED

Phone :

Email : ronald.trottier@cgocable.ca


Treasurer

Denis Chabot

Group : SE

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-418-775-0624

Email : chabot.denis@gmail.com



Member

Noémie Gendreau

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-722-3112 255

Email : mmepepperpotte@globetrotter.net


Member

Cédric Juillet

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-418-775-0832

Email : cedric.juillet@gmail.com



Member

Peter Galbraith

Group : SE

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-418-775-0852

Email : peter.galbraith@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

Serge Proulx

Group : PC

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-418-775-0345

Email : Serge.Proulx@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

France Boily

Group : CFIA-VM

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-418-722-3032

Email : mfboily@gmail.com


Member

Martin Castonguay

Group : SE

Department : DFO

Phone :

Email : martin.castonguay@globetrotter.net