President

John Harrison

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-236-464-1690

Email : john.harrison@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-President

Soodittee Auchoybur

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-778-835-3429

Email : soodittee.auchoybur@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

David Brekelmans

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-363-8775

Email : David.Brekelmans@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Rashmik (Rocky) Lal

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-812-4104

Email : rocky.lal@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Brent Stetchman

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-236-464-2832

Email : brent.stetchman@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Glen Foster

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-236-464-1089

Email : gfoster@pipsc.ca



Member

James G. Birkett

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-858-9482

Email : james.birkett@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Wendy C. Olson

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-588-7175

Email : wendy.olson@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Crystal Scott

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-857-2222

Email : crystal.scott@cra-arc.gc.ca