President

Carl B. Cahoon

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-250-339-8211 6664

Email : carl.cahoon@forces.gc.ca


Vice-President

Nick Leone

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone :

Email : nleone@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Alan Messner

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-250-248-4772 224

Email : messnera@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Charles L. Fort

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone :

Email : FortC@shaw.ca



Member

Diana McHugh

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-604-666-8616

Email : Diana.McHugh@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

James M. Shepherd

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone :

Email : james.shepherd@canada.ca



Member

Jean Van Der Mark

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Not applicable

Phone :

Email : jeannevdm@shaw.ca


Member

Tamas Lipcsey

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-250-739-2178

Email : tlipcsey@gmail.com



Member

William J. Woolverton

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone :

Email : bwoolver@shaw.ca


Member

Kalie Gossen

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-819-639-7809

Email : kalie.gossen@canada.ca