President

Carl B. Cahoon

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-250-339-8211 6664

Email : carl.cahoon@forces.gc.ca


Vice-President

Nick Leone

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-250-327-4979

Email : nick.leone@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Secretary

Jennifer Mollins

Group : CO

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-250-754-0394

Email : jennifer.mollins@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Treasurer

Anna Brockhoff

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-250-339-8211 6948

Email : anna.brockhoff@pipsc.ca



Member

Diana McHugh

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-604-666-8616

Email : Diana.McHugh@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

James M. Shepherd

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone :

Email : james.shepherd@canada.ca



Member

Jean Van Der Mark

Group : CS

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-250-339-8211 8740

Email : jeannevdm@shaw.ca


Member

Alan Messner

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-250-248-4772 224

Email : messnera@pipsc.ca



Member

William J. Woolverton

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone :

Email : bwoolver@shaw.ca


Member

Kalie Gossen

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-956-9973

Email : kalie.gossen@ic.gc.ca