President

D. Craig Bradley

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-902-316-0017

Email : crbradle@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Lisa M. Richard

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : lisarichard@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Kathy McLellan

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-902-393-5672

Email : Kathleen.mclellan@canada.ca


Treasurer

Gerald P. Hill

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone :

Email : giphill1@gmail.com



Member

Emmanuel (Manny) Costain

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-303-0850

Email : costain.afs@gmail.com


Member

Justin Murphy

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-724-7343

Email : justin.murphy@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Leslie Hill

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-432-5580

Email : leslie.hill@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Jason Rioux

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-888-7173

Email : jrioux@pipsc.ca



Member

Lisa L. Blakney

Group : NU

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-902-370-4446

Email : lisa.blakney@canada.ca


Member

Andrew Cudmore

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-902-393-4769

Email : acudmore@pipsc.ca



Member

Geoffrey Allen

Group : CO

Department : ACOA

Phone :

Email : jallen@islandtelecom.com