This is your voter’s kit for the election of the Retired Members Guild Group Executive. Voting will take place by electronic means only.

You will find enclosed your personal ballot key.


This year, we will be electing 4 regional representatives to the Retired Members Guild group executive for a 3-year terms starting January 1, 2023:





Donald J. Eldershaw


Gerry Saunders

Kimberly Skanes

Michael A. Forbes






Gary R. Corbett


Stéphane Chevalier


Terry Sing



Brian Barrett (ACCLAIMED)

Voter Eligibility

Members in good standing of PIPSC in the Retired Members Guild Group are eligible to vote.

Resumes Submitted by Candidates

Candidate resumes can be viewed on the PIPSC Web site when you vote.

NOTE: The resumes submitted have been reproduced without corrections. The translated versions were produced by PIPSC translators.

Please read all materials carefully to ensure that your vote will be counted.

Deadline for on-line voting: Noon (Ottawa time) on September 25, 2022


Elections Committee

Charlotte Strandlund

Lynn Morris