The meeting is open to PIPSC members (issued a membership card or on the roll). If you are not a PIPSC member, please go to and follow the links to sign up for full membership with no extra cost, and bring your card or confirmation e-mail or screen shot.
When: January 20, 2022 at noon to 1pm (Eastern)
Location: Virtual Meeting via Zoom - please contact Eric Hortop at for Zoom Link. 
Please consider standing for election for a position on the Subgroup Executive. Do not hesitate to contact one of us if you would like more information regarding what is involved. If you wish to declare your candidacy for a position, nominate someone or indicate acceptance of nominations ahead of time, please contact Eric Hortop at
Please ensure that you arrange with your supervisor for leave or to make up the time if the meeting overlaps your hours of work.
The Executive of the PIPSC RE STC-CEO-PWGSC NCR Subgroup:
Eric Hortop (President, steward)
Kathleen Emberson (Vice-president, steward)
Benjamin Hartling (Treasurer)
Marie Albertine Djuikom (Steward)
Romain Kadje Kenmogne (Steward)
Tyler Kirkland
Harold Mantel (Steward) 
Jean-François Rodrigue
Kori Ruff