President

Eric Hortop

Group : Research Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone : 1-613-854-9817

Email : ehortop@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Kathleen M. Emberson

Group : Research Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone : 1-613-854-8309

Email : kemberson@pipsc.ca



Treasurer

Benjamin Hartling

Group : Research Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone : 1-613-854-2105

Email : benjamin.hartling@canada.ca


Member

Lyne Guertin

Group : Research Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone : 1-613-852-6772

Email : lyne.guertin@canada.ca



Member

Tyler Kirkland

Group : Research Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone : 1-613-854-1357

Email : tyler.kirkland@canada.ca


Member

Yuliya Romanyuk

Group : Research Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone : 1-613-862-1193

Email : yuliya.romanyuk@canada.ca



Member

Harold Mantel

Group : Research Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone : 1-613-863-9135

Email : hjmantel@pipsc.ca


Member

Kori Ruff

Group : Research Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone : 1-613-220-4217

Email : kori.ruff@canada.ca



Member

Jean-François Rodrigue

Group : Research Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone : 1-613-853-1448

Email : jean-francois.rodrigue@canada.ca


Member

Jack Singleton

Group : Research Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone :

Email : jsingleton@pipsc.ca