President

Maurice Lamontagne

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone :

Email : maurice.lamontagne@aol.com


Treasurer

Neil Rogers

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-613-995-4483

Email : neil.rogers@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca



Members

Victoria Tschirhart

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-613-996-9624

Email : Victoria.Tschirhart@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca


Members

Bruce E. Taylor

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone :

Email :



Members

Jianliang Huang

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-343-292-6754

Email : jlhuang2014@gmail.com


Members

Sergey Samsonov

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-613-759-1186

Email : Sergey.Samsonov@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca



Members

Lia Kouchachvili

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-613-943-0255

Email : lia.kouchachvili@canada.ca


Members

James Zheng

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-613-992-9716

Email : jzhengjames@yahoo.ca



Members

Wahiba Yaïci

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-613-996-3734

Email : wahiba.yaici@gmail.com


Members

Gilles Bellefleur

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-613-996-2400

Email : gbellefl@gmail.com