Recordings of RE Group Telephone Town Hall Now Available

For those who could not join us, you can listen to recordings of our three sessions:

English Eastern Canada (Audio file - MP3)
English Western Canada (Audio file - MP3)
French Session (Audio file - MP3)

We recommend that PC and MAC users download these files to their hard drive to avoid playback issues.

During the town halls, Nicholas Pernal (Negotiator) Matt MacLeod (RE Group President) and Jean Bérubé (RE Bargaining Team member) discussed the wins made at central bargaining table and to answer questions about the RE group tentative agreement.

Voting closes at 12:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time on July 22, 2019. The Bargaining Team unanimously recommends the acceptance of this tentative agreement.