President

Matthew R. MacLeod

Group : Research Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-945-3253

Email : mmacleod@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Jean A. Bérubé

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-418-648-7174

Email : jeanberube1001@hotmail.com



Treasurer

Eric Hortop

Group : Research Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone : 1-613-854-9817

Email : ehortop@pipsc.ca


Member

Mohammad Khakbazan

Group : Research Group

Department : Agriculture & Agri-food Canada

Phone : 1-204-578-6555

Email : mkhakbazan@pipsc.ca



Member

Sacha Nandlall

Group : Research Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-949-8596

Email : snandlall@pipsc.ca


Member

Nathaniel Newlands

Group : Research Group

Department : Agriculture & Agri-food Canada

Phone : 1-250-486-3164

Email : newlandsn@pipsc.ca



Member

Qing Yu

Group : Research Group

Department : Agriculture & Agri-food Canada

Phone : 1-613-759-1768

Email : nematologistyu@gmail.com


Member

Xiaolan Wang

Group : Research Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4713

Email : xiaolan.wang@canada.ca



Member

Christopher Perry

Group : Research Group

Department : National Defence

Phone :

Email : christopher.perry6@forces.gc.ca


Member

Ross F. Tallman

Group : Research Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-204-983-3362

Email : rtallman@pipsc.ca



Member

Kathleen M. Emberson

Group : Research Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone : 1-613-854-8309

Email : kemberson@pipsc.ca


Member

Andrew P. Billyard

Group : Research Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-392-2811 4675

Email : abillyard@pipsc.ca



Member

Adrienne Turnbull

Group : Research Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-996-5054

Email : aturnbull@pipsc.ca