President

Eric Hortop

Group : Research Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone :

Email : ehortop@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Jean A. Bérubé

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-418-648-7174

Email : jeanberube1001@hotmail.com



Secretary

Andrew P. Billyard

Group : Research Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-392-2811 4675

Email : abillyard@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Matthew R. MacLeod

Group : Research Group

Department : National Defence

Phone :

Email : mmacleod@pipsc.ca



Member

Nancy L. Shackell

Group : Research Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-902-407-7538

Email : nshackell@ns.sympatico.ca


Member

Alebachew Demoz

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone :

Email : ademoz@pipsc.ca



Member

Xiaolan Wang

Group : Research Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4713

Email : xwang@pipsc.ca


Member

Christopher Perry

Group : Research Group

Department : National Defence

Phone :

Email : cperry@pipsc.ca



Member

Madeena Sultana

Group : Research Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-998-9985

Email : sultana.madeena@gmail.com


Member

Guillermo A Castilla

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-825-510-1186

Email : gcastill@pipsc.ca



Member

Mohammad Khakbazan

Group : Research Group

Department : Agriculture & Agri-food Canada

Phone : 1-204-578-6555

Email : mkhakbazan@pipsc.ca


Member

Ross F. Tallman

Group : Research Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-204-983-3362

Email : rtallman@pipsc.ca



Member

Nathaniel Newlands

Group : Research Group

Department : Agriculture & Agri-food Canada

Phone : 1-250-486-3164

Email : newlandsn@pipsc.ca