President

Matthew R. MacLeod

Group : DS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-945-3253

Email : mmacleod@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Mehran Alaee

Group : SE

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4752

Email : mehranalaee58@gmail.com



Secretary

Jean A. Bérubé

Group : SE

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-418-648-7174

Email : jeanberube1001@hotmail.com


Treasurer

Eric Hortop

Group : MA

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-854-9817

Email : ehortop@pipsc.ca



Member

John D.W. MacFarlane

Group : HR

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-998-7052

Email : johnmacfarlane@rogers.com


Member

Howard Thistlewood

Group : SE

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-250-494-6419

Email : hthistlewood@pipsc.ca



Member

Mohammad Khakbazan

Group : SE

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-204-578-6555

Email : mohammad.khakbazan@canada.ca


Member

Emily MacDonald

Group : HR

Department : ARCHIVES

Phone : 1-613-218-8625

Email : emilykmac@gmail.com



Member

Ross F. Tallman

Group : SE

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-204-983-3362

Email : ross.tallman@gmail.com


Member

Dounia H. Hamoutene

Group : SE

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-709-772-5872

Email : puestowd@yahoo.fr



Member

Kathleen M. Emberson

Group : MA

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-854-8309

Email : Kathleen.Emberson@canada.ca


Member

Andrew P. Billyard

Group : DS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-392-2811 4675

Email : apb.pipsc@gmail.com



Member

Edward J. Chen

Group : MA

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-298-2637

Email : edward.chen@canada.ca