At the elections held during the group's annual general meeting on December 9, the position of President remained vacant. In accordance with Article 6.6 of the group's constitution and by-laws, the executive is pleased to announce the appointment of Tracy Minkus as President for a 2-year term. Tracy was elected as a member-at-large at the same elections. We would like to warmly thank Tracy for stepping forward as our new group President.

LS Group Executive

Tracy Minkus - President

Marie-Josée Laforest - Vice President

Lynn Peterson - Secretary

Noris Birt - Treasurer

Jacynthe Touchette – member-at-large