The Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada

March 29, 2022 at 11:00 a.m.



Executive in attendance:

President: Harald Larsen (HL)

Vice President: Sunny Sidhu (SS)

Treasurer: Bereket Assefa (BA)

Secretary: Katy Schram (KS)

Members-at-Large: Alauddin Ahammed (AA), Eric Watters (EW), Stacy McBride (SM)



Group Negotiator: Pierre Ouellet (PO)

Employee Relations Officer: Sean Kemball (interim ERO)


To view full document please follow link below. 

MAGE Executive Meeting no. 3 Minutes