President

Guy Abel

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-418-446-1491

Email : gabel.pipsc@gmail.com


Vice-President

Denis Caissy

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-418-844-5000 1625

Email : dcaissy@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Lisanne Racine

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-418-456-3472

Email : lracine@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Serge Pelletier

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-418-648-2264

Email : serge.pelletier@canada.ca



Member

Danick Proulx

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone : 1-418-955-2613

Email : danick.proulx@canada.ca


Member

Nadia Méhu-Jules

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone : 1-418-951-7198

Email : nadia.mehu-jules@sac-isc.gc.ca



Member

Nancy Lavoie

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone :

Email : nancy.lavoie@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

Michel M. Cyr

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone :

Email : michel.cyr@canada.ca



Member

Sylvain Gagne

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-649-6865

Email : sylvain.gagne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

Jack (Jacques) Lévesque

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-418-649-2781

Email : jacques.levesque@ssc-spc.gc.ca



Member

Francis Bégin

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-418-654-2540

Email : francis.begin@canada.ca