This is your voter’s kit for the election of the Retired Members Guild Group Executive. Voting will take place by electronic means only. You will receive your ballot keys by email if you can vote for these elections. 

This year, we will be electing 4 regional representatives to the Retired Members Guild executive for a 3-year term starting January 1, 2023. One candidate for the Quebec region, one candidate for the Prairie/NWT and two candidates for the NCR.





Yvon Brodeur


Johanne Potvin



Joanne Bouchard


Stewart Wong



Lynn Morris


Richard Rice


John Eng


Jacqueline Dixon


Sylvia Boucher



Voter Eligibility

Members in good standing of PIPSC in the Retired Members Guild are eligible to vote.

Resumes Submitted by Candidates

Candidate resumes can be viewed by clicking on the name of each candidate.

NOTE: The resumes submitted have been reproduced without corrections. The translated versions were produced by PIPSC translators.

Please read all materials carefully to ensure that your vote will be counted.

Deadline for on-line voting: November 3rd 2023, 5:00 PM eastern time 


Elections Committee

Don Burns