The Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada

December 15, at 9:00 a.m. CT


Executive in attendance:

President: Harald Larsen (HL)
Vice President: Cory Graham (CG)
Secretary: Katy Schram (KS)
Members-at-Large: Eric Watters (EW), Daniel Balcha (DB), Stacy McBride (SB)

PIPSC attendees:

Administrative Assistant: Elizabeth Morin (EM)


Treasurer: Laura Robson (LR)
Group Negotiator: Pierre Ouellet
Employee Relations Officer: Sean Kemball (SK)


To view full document please follow link below. 

MAGE Executive Meeting no. 6 Minutes